Fix You

Hey there,

Been away for quite a few days. Well, you know I won’t like lying to you. I’m currently not at my best. But you know me… I don’t quit. I’m pushing myself to get again on my feet. Soon every step out of bed won’t be as hard.

I’m starting a new challenge. I’m challenging myself to start a new thing everyday for a month. It seems like a not so bad idea to challenge myself. I would need all the support to get put of my comfort zone and to connect again with the world. Let’s see where this would get me…

BRB. Will blog once I try a new thing today.

Leave a Reply

