First Confession

It’s okay not to be okay.

It’s not worth the blame really.

I need to return being truly to who I am.

Oh yes, I need to start believing in these cliches again.

I had almost given up on myself, but may be this is a wake up call.

Tiny steps are needed everyday.

I’m broken… but not for long.

tumblr_o3wbuzNRvA1ruyjhyo1_500

Three things I’m grateful about:

  • Independent mind (or call it stuborness)
  • A family that loves me anyway
  • That I’m still trying
Leave a Reply

