Bla bla.

I suck at this!

Feels like I’m learning how to write from scratch! Yet I promised myself to try hard.. so here I am trying.

I spent the day watching movies and playing this “Aliens Drive Me Crazy”. I got addicted to this stupid game. And now I started watching “The Office” season 1. I think John Krasinski is very very cute.

Anyways, note to self, I need to start planning how to make more use of my time while I’m not working. And I need to stop worrying about everything. It’s crazy not to, but in order to get anything done, one needs to work on doing more than talking about stuff.

Leave a Reply

